Texas State Criminal Record

Texas state criminal record
It SBEC (Texas) motivated educators deny my certificate of Council of State, if you have a bad check on your criminal record?

I have a class B misdemeanor on my record (June 1993) "theft by check." The original check was $ 3.25 and add a fee of $ 25.00 NSF on it and is now over $ 20.00 for what is considered a Class B misdemeanor when my parents went and paid 28.75 $ For the district attorney's office and the warrant was. Hopefully, in my case a criminal history prevent me from getting my Council State graduation certificate to teach?

It is certainly possible. However, no stranger to Yahoo Answers will know what prompted the Council of State to refuse your request. You have to ask.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.